Advisory Board

The Robinson Center is fortunate to have a very active Advisory Board made up of members from Notre Dame, community partners, neighborhood residents, and program participants.

Members include:

Annie Cahill Kelly

Annie Cahill Kelly

Notre Dame Engineering Department






Andrea Christensen Web

Andrea Christensen

Notre Dame ESS & Psychology Department






Mia Coleman Web

Mia Copeland-Palm

St. Joe Regional Medical Center - RCLC Parent




Steve Egan Web

Steve Egan

Anthony Travel




Kiana Jackson Web

Kiana Jackson (Co-Chair)

Youth Service Bureau - RCLC Parent




Nicole Maclaughlin Web

Nicole MacLaughlin

Notre Dame Writing Program - RCLC Parent





Sarah Martin Web

Sarah Martin

Snite Museum





Maria Mckenna Web

Maria McKenna

Notre Dame Institute for Educational Initiatives - RCLC Parent









Dr. G. David Moss 

MossLight Consulting






Latonia Newhouse

LaTonia Newhouse

Real Services - RCLC Parent





Richard Pierce Web

Dr. Richard Pierce (Co-Chair)

Notre Dame History Department - RCLC Parent




Marium Rashid

Program Participant & Parent


Amanda Russell Web

Amanda Russell

South Bend Community School Corporation Adult Education




Jp Shortall Web

JP Shortall

Center for Social Concerns




Mike Vogel Web

Mike Vogel

Mendoza College of Business




Duane Wilson Web

Duane Wilson

Boys and Girls Clubs of St. Joseph County